Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 7:30pmWorship Group Practice
Holmes Avenue
Friday 2nd February 2018 7:30pmChurch Council
Lower Vestry
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30amMorning Worship & Parade
Preacher: Dcn Sylvia Kempson

Coffee: Brownies
Tuesday 6th February 2018 7:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry
John 8: 1-11 - Redeemed by Christ (A 'Throw-away' Woman)
Thursday 8th February 2018 7:30pmWorship Group Practice
Holmes Avenue
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Preacher: Peter Whitney
12:30pmChurch Lunch
Chapel
Monday 12th February 2018 2:30pmWesley Guild
Lower Vestry - Speaker: Harry Curtis
Tuesday 13th February 2018 7:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry
John 9 Seeing Jesus with Open Eyes (A Blind Beggar)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Lower Vestry
7:00pmCircuit Ash Wednesday Service
Hope (Queensway Higham Ferrers)
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:30pmWorship Group Practice
Holmes Avenue
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30amMorning Worship & Communion
Preacher: Rev Kim Shorley
Tuesday 20th February 2018 7:00pmLent 1 Bible Study Chapel
Soup & a Roll followed by "Have I got News for you !"
Thursday 22nd February 2018 7:30pmWorship Group Practice
Holmes Avenue
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Preacher: Barbara Smith
Monday 26th February 2018 2:30pmWesley Guild
Lower Vestry - Quiz (Chaired by Evelyn Willmott)
Tuesday 27th February 2018 7:00pmLent 2 Bible Study Chapel
Soup & a Roll followed by "So What?"
<< January 2018