Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Raunds Methodist Church
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 2:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - Nightmare on Schechem StreetJudges 8:29 - 9:57
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30amMorning Worship - Action for Children SundayPreacher: Toni Hudson
Tuesday 9th July 2019 2:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - Doing the Repentance ThingJudges 10 - 12
7:30pmLeadership Team MeetingHomes Avenue
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee MorningLower Vestry
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30amMorning Worship & CommunionPreacher: Rev Mike Langstaff
12:30pmChurch Lunch - all welcomeChapel
Tuesday 16th July 2019 2:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - We don't need another HeroJudges 13 - 16
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30amMorning WorshipPreacher: Deacon Sylvia Kempson
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmSummer Time Fun Joint Holiday Club with Spurgeons
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30amMorning WorshipPreacher: Rev Kim Shorley
3:00pmLeaving Service for Rev Margaret Eales (Followed by Tea)Welingborough Methodist Chapel (Kingsway)
Tuesday 30th July 2019 2:30pmBible Study Lower VestryGive me that Old Religion Judges 17 & 18
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmSummer Time FunJoint Holiday Club with Spurgeons