Calendar

<< June

July

Change category
Tuesday 2nd July 20192:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - Nightmare on Schechem Street
Judges 8:29 - 9:57
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amMorning Worship - Action for Children Sunday
Preacher: Toni Hudson
Tuesday 9th July 20192:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - Doing the Repentance Thing
Judges 10 - 12
7:30pmLeadership Team Meeting
Homes Avenue
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Lower Vestry
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amMorning Worship & Communion
Preacher: Rev Mike Langstaff
12:30pmChurch Lunch - all welcome
Chapel
Tuesday 16th July 20192:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry - We don't need another Hero
Judges 13 - 16
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amMorning Worship
Preacher: Deacon Sylvia Kempson
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00am - 12:00pmSummer Time Fun
Joint Holiday Club with Spurgeons
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amMorning Worship
Preacher: Rev Kim Shorley
3:00pmLeaving Service for Rev Margaret Eales (Followed by Tea)
Welingborough Methodist Chapel (Kingsway)
Tuesday 30th July 20192:30pmBible Study Lower Vestry
Give me that Old Religion Judges 17 & 18
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00am - 12:00pmSummer Time Fun
Joint Holiday Club with Spurgeons
<< June